Gustaf Sjöberg, Head of Department
E-mail: prefekt@juridicum.su.se
Phone: +46 (0)8  16 39 72

 

Jane Reichel, Deputy Head of Department
E-mail:jane.reichel@juridicum.su.se
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 26 14

 

Ida Söderberg Tah, Chief of Administration
E-mail: ida.soderberg@juridicum.su.se
Phone: +46 (0)8 - 16 26 15
Cell Phone: +46 (0)73  348 47 23


Annelie Gunnerstad, Director of Master Programmes
E-mail: annelie.gunnerstad@juridicum.su.se
Phone: + 46 (0)8  16 22 35

 

Viktoria Pettersson, Director of Studies
E-mail: viktoria.pettersson@juridicum.su.se
Phone: +46 (0)8  16 13 04
 

Pernilla Leviner, Director of Doctoral Studies
E-mail: pernilla.leviner@juridicum.su.se
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 32 89
 

Sari Wrange, Coordinator of Doctoral Studies
E-mail: sari.wrange@juridicum.su.se
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 26 65
 

Laura Carlson, Director of International Affairs
E-mail:laura.carlson@juridicum.su.se
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 25 49


Sandra Fagerlund, Manager, Office of International Affairs
E-mail: sandra.fagerlund@juridicum.su.se
Phone: +46 (0)8 16 11 88