WORKSHOP: 2-3 DECEMBER 2020


Time: 11am-2pm EST (New York) / 5pm-8pm CET (Stockholm) / 9.30pm-00.30am IND (New Delhi) / 12am-3am HKT (Hong Kong)

Format: via Zoom, 2 days, 3 hours each day (10 minutes presentations followed by 50 minutes of discussion for each paper)

Special Note: We encourage submission from junior (untenured) scholars. Abstract Submission Deadline are 15 september 2020.



Read more at the link below.

Invitation, SELPC Online Workshop (902 Kb)